Starfinder Playlist
Page 1 of 7 123 ... Last

Game Systems People Would Like To See Ported?

I'm pretty new to pen and paper gaming. I'm a long time BattleTech player but have little experience with anything else. I have a few questions for FG regulars.
    1. Is there a list of what rule sets have already been ported/created for FGII?
    2. In theory, not taking real world copyright issues into consideration, what game system(s) would you like to play in Fantasy Grounds II if you had the chance?
    3. Has any information been released on what rulesets/systems are planned for official development for FGII? I know D&D/D20, Savage Worlds, and Castles & Crusades rulesets are supported already.
    Any feedback would be most appreciated.

Digital Adventures (www.digitaladventures.net) have been the main suppliers of official rulesets, and two of the ones currently in development are Call of Cthulhu (Chaosium d100 version) and Rolemaster (Classic version).

There is also another thread here with a list of community activity, although it is a little old now.

Stuart

I still have a penchant for Dragonquest and Aftermath....or even Space Opera!

I'd really like to see Alternity ported to an FGII ruleset but I don't think a licensed product is going to happen. Shame, I like the system but only rarely stumble across other "fans". The Spacemaster rpg that ICE published a few years back was also nice.

Many thanks Foen for answering questions one and three. So all that remains is question two. I'd love to hear from some other users. Thanks to scytale2 and Stuart for sharing their wish lists

Question To Everybody
    In theory, not taking real world copyright issues into consideration, what game system(s) would you like to play in Fantasy Grounds II if you had the chance?

thread necromancy i know.....

I know Castles & Crusades and somewhat like AD&D 2nd Ed. But I would love to see a honest to god translation for FG2.

I got a somewhat broken one for FG though.