Hey everyone!

I've been running D&D since 1982 and using Fantasy Grounds since about 2018. I've got two games starting up, likely next week (23 Jan and 25 Jan). Never posted a game in this forum, so if you sign up here and let me know I'll give you half off for the first 3 sessions!

The Deets:

• System: D&D 5e
  • Platform: Fantasy Grounds Unity & Discord
  • Day & Time: Two slots available. Tuesdays 2PM Eastern or Thursdays 8 PM Eastern.
  • Duration: 3.5 to 4 hours
  • Cost: Tuesdays $32 USD, Thursdays $26.50 USD
  • Payment Method: Sign up via StartPlaying.Games or directly through PayPal/Venmo/CashApp.
  • Starting Date: As soon as we have four players
  • Starting Level: 1st. We will move through the first 5 levels fairly quickly.
  • Sources Allowed: Any official WotC, no 3rd Party. Big fan of reskinning/reflavoring, so get creative!

Gameplay:

Roughly 40/30/30 distribution between combat/social/everything else. Tactical level of combat will be decided upon by the group during session zero. RAW with two minor house rules regarding potions and DM Inspiration.

The Elevator Pitch:

Are you inspired by tales of the Rebel Alliance, the American Revolution, or the Polish National Government that opposed Soviet rule? Become a freedom fighter in a city ruled by a mysterious cabal of monks who are dedicated to oppressing the people. They provide the people with entertaining arena battles to distract the populous while imposing draconian rules. Join the Children of Andalore today!

The full Monty:

Millennia ago, Kalumnoir was ruled by a single sovereign; the most notable of these was Lotharia Andalore, Queen of All Realms. Most of what we know about Lotharia and House Andalore has disappeared into history, and what we do know is likely a combination of fact and myth.