FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

LFG: Player looking for DND5E or Cyberpunk Red game (Sunday PST prefered)

FG License: Standard Liscence
    Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: Sunday & Saturday (Prefered Days), Monday-Friday (Not Preferred but possible for now, 6-7PM)
    Time Zone: PST
    Term: Im looking for something longterm, though for Cyberpunk I am willing to learn through a Oneshot.
    Voice: I can voice chat over discord

Game System Preferred: DND 5E, Cyberpunk Red
    Game System Experience:
    -DND 5E:
    -I have much more experience with DND 5E. I was in a long term campaign but it petered out (A shame because it was a very cool an campaign, with how the DM wove our backstories into icewind dale)
    -Cyberpunk Red:
    -I have zero experience with Cyberpunk tabletop, I will confess I got into the universe through 2077 and I am very interested in giving it a try. I am willing to learn all the ropes. Though a Netrunner might not be a wize choice for a beginner, I do like a challenge and I am sure I can learn quickly with the right resources.
    Fantasy Grounds Experience:
    -I know how some of the basics work though I have no knowledge when it comes to DM opperations (I have never DMed before)
    Character Type Preferred:
    -For 5E, I generally play a spellcasting class, like Wizard, Warlock (Did that in icewind dale early on), and Sorcerer (probably my favorite class, I have been iching to try a story with abberant mind). For Cyberpunk Red, I don't have enough experience to say, but given that I like the idea of being a backliner who prioritizes devistating attacks and acts of area control, I think Netrunner is worth a shot (if there are better suggestions, I am willing to listen).
    About me: