FG Spreadshirt Swag

LFG 1 Player, LF Weeknight Wednesday 7PM EST D&D or Pathfinder

FG License: Paid License, some 5e material purchased
    Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: I'm available Wednesday evenings (any time AFTER 7PM EST), and am interested in playing weekly or bi-weekly.
    Term: I'm looking for something that could last at least a few months
    Voice: I can do Voice Chat over Discord. I use my phone to communicate as I cannot do so on my computer.

Game System Preferred: I am primarily looking for at playing D&D 5e, though I am interested in D&D 3.5e, Pathfinder, and Pathfinder 2e as well
    Game System Experience: I have quite a few years of experience with D&D 5e, and a little bit with D&D 3.5e and Pathfinder, and little experience with Pathfinder 2e
    Fantasy Grounds Experience: I've used FG a little bit, but the games I've been a part of have stopped after three or four sessions due to scheduling conflicts.

Character Type Preferred: I typically play utility-, skill-, or theme-based characters. I enjoy playing Fighters, Warlocks, and Witches, typically as Humans, Tieflings, or Half-Elves. I do not play characters younger than 16 years of age.
    About me: I am a father with kids in school. My days off of work are Wed/Thu, and I work Graveyard shift. I am in EST (Toronto-area) Time Zone, and looking to play after I get my kids to bed. My playstyle is typically focused on having fun and roleplaying, and getting involved in the storyline of DM/GMs, and having jokes both IC and OoC with others. I have been involved with Tabletop RPGs for over twenty years both as a player and a DM/GM. My memory is a little shot nowadays, and I've forgotten some details of the systems I've been involved with; I'm an experienced player with moments of feeling like a new player.

Thank you for your time reading my thread.

Hi, would you be interested in joining a west marches style campaign (basically one-shots)?