FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 2 of 2 First 12
  1. #11
    Bump

  2. #12
    Rise of the Drow has only 1 seat remaining.

  3. #13
    Two new games offered...

    Mummy's Mask 5e

    Tomb of Annihilation

    (See above)

  4. #14
    4 seats available for Mummy's Mask 5e
    https://startplaying.games/adventure...0208mf2klhdrjy

    1 seat available for Tales of Blood 5e
    https://startplaying.games/adventure...0008mf77el04wh

  5. #15
    Here are my paid VTT game openings as of this post.
    ONLY 2 SEATS REMAINING

    Every other Saturday 11:00am (EST) / 8:00am (PST)
    Mummy's Mask - A D&D 5e Egyptian Themed Adventure
    Only 1 Seat Available!
    https://startplaying.games/adventure...0208mf2klhdrjy

    Every other Sunday 7:00pm (EST) / 4pm (PST)
    Rise of the Drow - A 5-star, ENnie-nominated 5th Edition Adventure Path
    Only 1 Seat Available!
    Current Level: 2nd
    https://startplaying.games/adventure...0008l511pi86v4
    Last edited by bwatford; August 15th, 2023 at 05:58.

  6. #16
    Game List Updated 01/05/2024

  7. #17
    Game List Updated 01/19/2024.

  8. #18
    Game List Updated 02/01/2024.

  9. #19
    Update as of 03/07/2024

    - Rise of the Runelords now has one seat available!

    - Rise of the Drow is now full!

  10. #20
    Update as of 04/20/2024

    Total of 6 seats available.

    2 - Mummy's Mask 5e
    1 - Tomb of Annihilation 5e
    1 - Rise of the Runelords 5e
    2 - Rise of the Drow

    All other games are full.
    Last edited by bwatford; April 22nd, 2024 at 17:36.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (1 members and 1 guests)

  1. bwatford

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
STAR TREK 2d20

Log in

Log in