FG License: I have an Ultimate Licence.
Time Zone: Eastern Standard / GMT-5.
Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: I'm available from 5pm to 5 am every day except Saturdays. I am not picky so long as it's within this range. Weekly or Bi-Weekly is preferred.
Term: LF Short to Mid, but if I click with your group, I'm down for anything.
Voice: I have a good headset and an okay studio mic. I am willing to use whatever voice software is required.
Game System Preferred: PF1E (but I'm not picky. I'll learn if you're willing to teach.)
Game System Experience: D&D 3.5, PF1E, and Starfinder. I am willing to learn PF2E or 5e (I have some experience with 5e due to Solasta: Crown of the Magister.).
Fantasy Grounds Experience: I have never used Fantasy Grounds as a player, but I ran a weekly game using it for over a year and then another game lasting a few months, also weekly.
Character Type Preferred: I'm down to play most things that are not druids. I have one character idea I have wanted to play for years... You'll probably say no, but that's okay.