STAR TREK 2d20

Help creating some custom windows for The Sprawl

Hello All!

I am Software Engineer by trade attempting to start a game of The Sprawl with some experienced D&D players. Sine the group is experienced in RPG games and the system for the Sprawl and PbtA are relatively simple I thought this was a good time to try and actually use the ultimate license I have and run a game.

The problem:
    I have rolls and mods and a lot of other stuff I crafted from referencing the great Dungeon World setup tutorial by @wndrngdru, however, when it comes to Corps, Threats, and Countdown Clocks I am at a bit of a loss for best implementations.

What I have:
    I am currently using the Worldbuilder features of type Group (Corp) and Entity (Threat) with the data I care about in some field that make personal sense to me even if they are named oddly. Then I am tossing roll links in the gm description and an image of the current Countdown Clock status at the top as seen here Screenshot 2022-10-25 111407.png

I also have a set of colorized countdown clocks that are setup in a table Screenshot 2022-10-25 112410.png

What I would like:
    A custom window that looks like Screenshot 2022-10-25 112619.png

where the Countdown clock at the top is a field that does one of the following:
    a) Shows the currently linked countdown clock image and, on click, cycles through the clock images.
    b) Shows the currently linked countdown clock image and, when a new image is dragged in replaces the image shown with the one dragged on
    c) Stores the value for the current status of this Corps clock which is looked up in the table which can be dragged in somewhere and shows the image for the Clock in the table that matches

The other fields are just private string/link fields and I think I can handle that myself based on the tutorials

Why I want this and a Bonus feature!: