DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

LFP - OSRIC (AD&D) - Weekly Greyhawk Saturday evening

LFP - OSRIC (AD&D) - Weekly Greyhawk Saturday evening game from 6:30 pm CST to midnight.

FG License: DM has Ultimate license Unity

Game System: AD&D (OSRIC)
    Time Zone: Central Time

Day of week and time: Saturday 6:30 pm

Planned Duration & Frequency: 5 1/2 hours, every week.

Term: As long as the players want to play.

Text or Voice: Voice

Voice software used: Discord

Will this be recorded and/or live streamed? No, however some of us do use video cams.

Number of Players in game & needed: Currently 4 players need 1 or 2 more.

Character starting level & equipment: lvl 1

Character restrictions: NO Evil alignment.

World: Greyhawk

I have been playing since 1983 and have been a DM since the late 80's, if you have questions feel free to contact me. I have been using Fantasy Grounds for over 3 years now
    Playing since 1983, DM since 1985, FGC Full License, FGU Ultimate License.

Currently GMing:
    * OSRIC AD&D (1st Edition) (Sunday)
    * D&D 5e (Monday)
    * OSRIC AD&D (1st Edition) (Tuesday)

7+ years of gaming via FG

I am interested. I am not very familiar with FG. I played a few sessions several years ago, but don't remember much. I also have to work saturday nights on occasion. There is no fixed schedule, and it is infrequent (once or twice every couple months), but would take priority. I understand if that's not acceptable.

I would be interested in your group. I have never played on FG but have played AD&D for about 4 Yrs a long time ago and played a campaign in roll 20 last yr

I'm interested, played quite a lot of AD&D 2e

At the moment we are full, if anything changes I will post here.

Currently GMing:
    * D&D 5e (Monday)

Just had some players leave the game, they were 5e players so not a good fit.

Currently GMing:
    * D&D 5e (Monday)

Looking for 1 or possibly 2 players.

Currently GMing:
    * D&D 5e (Monday)

FG License: FG Unity Standard