FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

(paid) (pathfinder 1E) (Dark sun AD&D setting) (Fridays) (11 pm uk ) (6 pm est)

Greetings
    Iam Doom Hippy i have been running games for 15 years on FG for 2 years

As a Dm i find my strengths are in keeping a open world running Npc interactions need
    to feel Real and have impact on the game i would say my games heavy roleplay and tactical battle

i keep my games moving at a good speed lots of time for roleplay and
    laughs but i keep the party on point and the tactical combat sharp getting the mix right for the party is what i do !!!

My sessions are open to everyone old school players new LGBT all are welcome !!!
    all levels of knowledge beginner to well seasoned players are welcome !!

This campaign will be played as written when first released Slavery is commonplace !!!!

iam using darksuns AD&D converted to run on pathfinder 1e

(11 pm uk ) (6 pm est)

4/6 Players 3 seats left !!

Rule set
    Pathfinder 1E

Campaign
    AD&D Dark Sun setting
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4G1vep6rcCI

Athas is a devastated world, the result of magic run amok.
    Most of Athas is an empty desert, interrupted by a handful of corrupt city states controlled by power-mad sorcerer-kings and their spell-wielding lackeys.