5E Product Walkthrough Playlist

Tasha Module appearing under Unity as DLC, the rest under Classic as DLC?

Hi, I'm new to the forum, and fantasy grounds as a whole, I just purchased a few modules from the steam sale, and I noticed that while Tasha's Cauldron of Everything appears as DLC for Unity, the PHB, DMG, MM, and the rest appear as DLC for classic. Is there anyway to fix it so it only shows up as dlc for one or the other? I can't really find any information on this online anywhere, by that, I mean I searched Google, and nothing really came up. Apologies if there is an easy fix, I'm just new to Fantasy grounds.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Welcome to FG.

At present any module (apart from a few art packages) work on both Classic and Unity - so there's not really a Classic/Unity divide. AFAIK all of the DLC on Steam will appear in both Unity and Classic but I agree that the Steam site is a bit obtuse at times.
    If there is something that you would like to see in Fantasy Grounds that isn't currently part of the software or if there is something you think would improve a ruleset then add your idea here https://www.fantasygrounds.com/featu...rerequests.php

I've noticed that. Actually i've thought that, since i've purchased everything in bundles, that only the first thing in the cart appeared as a DLC, but after a while i've discovered why this happens: everything that is made directly to FGU and get "retroed" to FG shows up as DLC for FGU. What was made before Unity doens't show at all, so that goes for every module available on this format.

This needs to be fixed for review purposes on Steam - we can't reviewed the products since they don't appear on our library
    My Forge Stuff: (click and you'll go there )

-----------------------------
    Discord: @mtprimo • Ultimate License Holder • FGU Community Dev & Forge Crafter • Marketing & Designer • Brazilian