5E Product Walkthrough Playlist

Alien RPG - Three Act One Shot

Hey you bunch of space truckers,

I'm running the Alien RPG over three Sundays, 20th and 27th June and 4th July, the scenario involves the crew of a rescue/salvage vessel the Almayer receiving a distress call from commercial towing vehicle Nostromo out of the Solomons...

Alien RPG is an excellent system for one shots and short campaigns, based on one of the greatest sci fi/horror franchises ever, it does an excellent job of capturing the fragility and anxiety of no-one being able to hear you scream.

If you fancy your luck against the scariest monster of all time then post a reply or send me a DM, no experience is necessary (the rules are really easy, pick up and play), I try to run a really relaxed, fun table so people who enjoy role play, story telling and blind panic are most welcome. I've been GMing horror games (Cthulhu mostly) on FG for almost three years now so come and help me create that spooky Giger atmosphere

Discord and demo version of FGU are all you'll need. Game would be starting 7pm UK time (which is 6pm GMT I think)
    Last edited by vincentprice; June 6th, 2021 at 21:26.

Hey, are there still spaces for this? I’ve bought the system but haven’t gotten around to playing it yet and am really interested. I also haven’t roleplayed for decades as I’m got more into board games. Let me know! Cheers, Steve

Quote Originally Posted by steveslaw View Post
    Hey, are there still spaces for this? I’ve bought the system but haven’t gotten around to playing it yet and am really interested. I also haven’t roleplayed for decades as I’m got more into board games. Let me know! Cheers, Steve
    Hey, actually there is room, the issue is there hasn't been that much interest so far, just yourself and someone else asking about the system so if I do manage to get a group together for it you would be more than welcome to join