DICE PACKS BUNDLE

LFG - Forever DM looking to Join a 5E FGU game

FG License: FGU Ultimate
    Time Zone: Central Time. Dallas, Texas
    Day(s) of week, frequency, and time: A weekly game would be great! Available in the evening Mon, Tues, Thurs, Sun.
    Term: One shot to Medium length games. I'd rather not commit to something SUPER long term without knowing the DM and table.
    Voice: Discord is preferred.

Game System Preferred: D&D 5E
    Game System Experience: 5 years of DM/Player Experience in 5E.
    Fantasy Grounds Experience: I have been DMing a game in FGU for 8 months.

Character Type Preferred: I enjoy character optimization and creativity, but also want to keep it within the Official Published 5E material. I don't aim to break anyone's game, my last character lost an eye and a hand because I found it interesting both mechanically and in social interactions. But I do like to multi-class or find creative ways to build unique characters. That said, if the DM wants to keep it simple and the table is good I could enjoy playing just a Champion Fighter.
    About me: Just a dude in his mid-30s. For the last 3 years I've been working remotely for a big tech company. I recently moved to Texas to be closer to family and my aging parents. Outside of DnD, I enjoy books, painting, comedy, memes, and exercise.

I will say I'm fairly picky with the game I'd participate in, especially beyond a session or two. It's often said 'no DnD' is better than 'bad DnD'. This isn't any judgement on players or DMs, everyone should play the game in a way that is fun for their table. But I may not be interested in the game you run or the setting it takes place in. That doesn't mean your game is bad, just not for me.

If you are looking for a well rounded player with a good bit of experience and your game meets during the times I'm available, let me know in the comments below or send me a Direct Message.
    Last edited by DOSGAMES; April 13th, 2021 at 22:57.