FG Spreadshirt Swag

Question about Savage Worlds Supers.

Questions about Savage Worlds Supers Power Building

So, i'm new to Savage Worlds and decided to teach myself the system so that I could run it for my group in the future. I've started with character creation in Supers and am starting by building my powers and then building my character around them.

So, notes on creation, I decided to make a Seasoned Street Fighter character as it reflects the level of game I want to run and my Concept is Archer Assassin. After doing some reading I decided to create a Power Array using the Switchable modifier to represent having utility arrows. I spent some time building the Basic arrow attack, then decided on having 2 additional arrows. An Explosive Arrow and a Stun Arrow.

This is what I built:

Basic Arrow lvl 3 (Cost: 6+4=10) 2/lvl+4 Switchable

2/lvl Attack, Ranged

+2/lvl Armor Piercing +4

+3/lvl Rate of Fire

-1/lvl Lethal

-2/lvl Requires Material (Arrow)

-2/lvl Device (Bow)

+4 Switchable (Two Powers)

Explosive Arrow lvl 2 (Cost: 6) 3/lvl

2/lvl Attack, Ranged

+2/lvl Area Effect (Medium)

+4/lvl Enhanced Damage

-2/lvl Requires Materials (Arrow)

-2/lvl Device (Bow)

-1/lvl Slow to Activate

Stun Arrow (Cost: 1)

2/lvl Stun

+1/lvl Projectile (linked to Basic Arrow)

+2/lvl Area Effect (Medium)

-2/lvl Requires Materials (Arrow)

-2/lvl Device (Bow)

Okay. So.. first, opinions on that build? I wanted all of the Arrows to actually be dependent on him carrying that number of arrows with his quiver having a Hawkeye-like arrowhead system.

Now two additional things, and these are my questions.