STAR TREK 2d20

Character Export for PF 2e

Hi folks,
    I am looking to see if any has found any tools to export characters from FGU to PDF. My group is a mix of experienced and inexperienced players and I find that having a printable character sheet is a good way to remind them of their abilities. I know there is a tab but sometimes having and external sheet is a good way to remind yourself. Plus when leveling up its a pain to constantly print screen because there isn't a manage character available in Unity.

I have tried numerous resources and researched quite a bit.
    Things I have found.
    https://www.alonlinetools.net/FGCharacterSheet.aspx however this appears to be only 5e appropriate. I have yet to get it to work for Pathfinder 2e.

I also tried this Universal Character Sheet Printer. https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...Printer-for-FGIt looks nice but is not converted for Pathfinder 2e. I'm not a coder and while I can follow basic HTML coding its not my skill.

I do have Pathbuilder 2E from the google playstore but even that is limited and is cumbersome because not everyone has an android and its a constant reconciliation. So far this is my best option.

I am really just seeing what other people use or if there is something I am not thinking of.

Thanks and be well.

I'm not aware of a print character sheet option for FG PF2.

Quote Originally Posted by Omwch View Post
    ...because there isn't a manage character available in Unity.
    There is similar (better IMO) functionality in FGU to the FGC Manage Characters functionality. Please expand on this comment - what is it you're trying to do that you could do in FGC's Manage Characters?
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!