DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Pathfinder 1E General Question

Hi
    I am new to FG and am making a 8th level sorcerer: Bloodline Elemental. Does it let you choose your Elemental type (fire,air etc.)?

I just don't know the level of detail it gets down to in character creation.

Thank you for any help and I did search but was probably not finding the right area.

Thanks!

-Rob

I do not believe FG automates what element of the elemental bloodline is added. You mind have to type that portion in.

Then again, some modules (like mine) might have that option in the special abilities field where you can drag and drop what you gain from the bloodline. There is still work on your end that you would have to do, but the fire specific call outs are there.
    Ultimate License Holder

Running:
    Nothing at the moment.

Time Zone: Central Time (GMT -6)

Quote Originally Posted by Blahness98 View Post
    ...some modules (like mine) might have that option..." "...work on your end that you would have to do..."
    yep, like @blahness98 said...

i find that if a module (not sure if one exists for what you want) has such info, it would be strictly information.

meaning if you wanted to have drag-drop automation to level up / character creation, chances are that's not pre-coded thing.

also if you are looking to do fg scripts for elemental effects based on conditions and such, chances are that's not a pre-coded thing either.

are you looking to achieve something specific?
    -----
    roll dice. it builds character.

You would have to enter it in the Abilities and the Action's Tabs. I prefer to make the PC in PC Gen or Hero Lab and import them, then edit.

These are the modules and extensions created and/or taken over by dellanx for PFRPG.

I had a lot of help and advice from many here at FG.

Thank You!

Quote Originally Posted by Blahness98 View Post
    I do not believe FG automates what element of the elemental bloodline is added. You mind have to type that portion in.