STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

How to create arrows with spider poison.

How do I create and deal with spider poison?
    The situation was as follows, the group faced a giant poisonous spider and after winning - there I asked the Master to extract the poison to put in my arrows, he said that I managed to poison 7 arrows and that the level of the poison is 8, but I I don’t know how to do this because I’m new to Rolemaster and the master is a newcomer to Fantasy Grounds.

Have your GM drag the RR table from the RM Tables to one of the item's additional critical tables. This will allow the GM to select the additional critical from the table resolver when it is appropriate. It should at least speed up the process of getting the RR table loaded.

Could someone show how to create a spider poison for the Rolemaster and even more how to add it to the damage, because as I am new to the rolemaster world, neither I nor GM know how to do this, I am extremely grateful!
    And taking advantage of the doubt, I can have two types of attacks for the same weapon, to represent the shots with normal arrows and with poisoned arrows.
    And one more curiosity, does it have the possibility of having a kind of ammunition counter?

Have you GM do this:

Open the Bow you want to set up with Poison Arrows and unlock it using the lock icon in the upper right (ignore that the screen shot shows Arrows instead of Bow).
    NOTE: You have to set it up on the Bow because the Arrows are setup as an Accessory at present.

Open the RM Tables icon from the upper right of the screen.

Click the Plus next to Other Tables.

Drag and Drop the Resistance Roll (RR) Table to the Arrows under Additional Crit (scroll down to find that section).

From there in Combat, the GM should be able to select Additional Criticals from the Table Resolver to bring up the RR table.

It will bring up the table to at least let the GM see the table so it can be rolled on.