Fantasy Grounds Fridays Pre
  1. #1

    Anybody know how to use a 5e campaign module (Out of the Abyss) in pathfinder 2e?

    This may be sacrilege but I was wondering if anyone knows if I bought out of the abyss for 5e, could I see it in the pathfinder 2e ruleset?

  2. #2
    Yes! Any module can be used with any [coreRPG only as damned says] ruleset (obviously some things may not work/be different):
    https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...dule-Extension
    Last edited by bmos; November 29th, 2020 at 13:37.
    bmos' pathfinder 1e extensions
    he/him | Discord Tag: wil.thieme#3396

  3. #3
    damned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    22,922
    Blog Entries
    1
    CoreRPG based rulesets only...

    MoreCore - Generic Ruleset
    --- Projects ---
    Extensions | Tutorials | MoreCore | MoreCore Themes | Call of Cthulhu | Maelstrom | FG Con

  4. #4

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
PF2E Playlist

Log in

Log in