DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

I share my music under Creative Common BY-NC

Hello dungeons masters !

I'm not only a cartographer or a game master using Fantasy Grounds. I'm also a composer. For my games, I use to compose my own music. I've decided some weeks ago to share what I've wrote with the community under Creative Common (CC-BY-NC). You can find my musical stuff with downloadable mp3 on my website : https://torone-music.com or on Youtube. If the mp3 is available you can freely use the music for your own game and your stream. You'll just have to credit me some where in your video. Enjoy !
    ---
    Fantasy Cartographer
    Instragram : @chris.rpgmapsArtstationYoutubeDeviantArtFacebook

Composer
    Torone's websiteYoutube channel

Photographer
    Et Des Images

Nice one - does this mean people can also stream it on Twitch etc., without them getting their knickers in a twist (twitch not the streamers)?

Very cool. Thanks for sharing. I make use of background music in all my games - I'll check out your music!
    Private Messages: My inbox is forever filling up with PMs. Please don't send me PMs unless they are actually private/personal messages. General FG questions should be asked in the forums - don't be afraid, the FG community don't bite and you're giving everyone the chance to respond and learn!

Quote Originally Posted by Jiminimonka View Post
    Nice one - does this mean people can also stream it on Twitch etc., without them getting their knickers in a twist (twitch not the streamers)?
    Yes, you can do that. You just have to credit me somewhere (on the description text of the video for exemple). Some of my songs are under another type of licence (registered to an author society) but I've not provided the mp3 for those one. I've create a special category for the ones you can use : "Telechargeable" (french for downloadable).