5E Character Create Playlist

Archery Target Automation

Im fairly new to FG, just about got my first session on this platform sorted, but im having a bit of trouble seeing if i can get a target to give out points or text in the chat automatically

My players are about to enter a festival, one of the competitions is an Archery Contest using a shortbow, I'm trying to get the target to give a ruling depending on how the characters hit e.g:

Standard archery scoring and target

White (not on the target)- 1 point - AC 10
    Black (outer circle)- 3 points - AC 12
    Blue (inside black)- 5 points - AC 14
    Red (inside blue)- 7 points - AC 16
    Yellow (inside red)- 9 points - AC 18
    Bullseye (inside yellow) - 10 points - AC 20

Is there anyway i can set up an 'NPC' to act as the target with some effects that would automatically give these scores out depending on the hit rolled by the PCs, like a regular ranged attack against an enemy but instead of 'Hit' or 'Miss' it gives the correct score? Ive spent two hours looking over the FG guides, and my eyes are starting to bleed, if anyone knows of a way i can do this, I'd really appreciate it, if not then no worries and thanks for reading anyway!

Blog Entries
    Not that I can think of.

I would just have them roll an attack roll and then narrate the results.

Problems? See; How to Report Issues, Bugs & Problems
    On Licensing & Distributing Community Content
    Community Contributions: Gemstones, 5E Quick Ref Decal, Adventure Module Creation, Dungeon Trinkets, Balance Disturbed, Dungeon Room Descriptions
    Note, I am not a SmiteWorks employee or representative, I'm just a user like you.

I think the easiest way to do this would be to count backwards. Set the AC at 22 or 25 or something like that and then have the players roll against that AC. If they hit the AC or better it's a bullseye; if they miss by one it's inner ring; if they miss by 2 then inside blue and so on. Missing by 6 or more is white.