DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Starfinder Module Wierdness

First the buttery part. I just purchased Fantasy Grounds Unity and The Starfinder complete bundle. I did this for the high level of automation and because of the starship combat - you all are the only ones that I have seen that makes it a bit easier on the GM and the players - so thank you.

I have yet to run a game, as i am still learning to use the software (The Wiki and Youtube have helped a lot).

So I have noticed some weird things with the modules. Mostly with the first two Adventure Paths (Dead Suns and Against the Aeon Throne). Neither AP has its own category in the Library list (on the left hand side). I was wondering if they were going to be updated?

I also noticed that the Colonist theme from "Against the Aeon Throne AP1 The Reach of the Empire" is not available when I have the module loaded. Looking though the source material (in Fantasy Grounds Unity) I also do not see the theme.

Also, Dawn of Flame AP 6, Assault On the Crucible is showing up under the Attack of the Swarm Category instead of the Dawn of Flame Category.

Thank you for your time. And so far, learning the software has been easy. Thanks again.

Quote Originally Posted by RicBush View Post
    So I have noticed some weird things with the modules. Mostly with the first two Adventure Paths (Dead Suns and Against the Aeon Throne). Neither AP has its own category in the Library list (on the left hand side). I was wondering if they were going to be updated?
    Not sure I know what you are talking about here? Can you provide an image pointing out what you are asking?

I also noticed that the Colonist theme from "Against the Aeon Throne AP1 The Reach of the Empire" is not available when I have the module loaded. Looking though the source material (in Fantasy Grounds Unity) I also do not see the theme.
    Are you loading the Player's Resources too? If not, that is the problem as that is where it is.