DICE PACKS BUNDLE
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

LFG - Looking to connect

FG License: FGU Ultimate
    Game System: Pathfinder 2nd

Time Zone: CST
    Day of week and time: Pretty much anytime, however i sometimes have my daughters on the weekends (Friday to Monday, every second or so weekend), so mid week is the most solid time. Time of day doesn't matter much, as i don't work.
    Planned Duration & Frequency: Would be great to get something going once a week, for at least a full module or even longer.

Text or Voice: Voice preferred, but i can make text work.
    Voice software used: Discord, steam chat, google hangouts

Basically i am looking to find either a pathfinder 2nd edition game to join, or if there is interest, i would consider running a game where i GM. As i said above, i have FGU ultimate and have all the Pathfinder 2nd edition books that are currently out at the moment (both in print and in FGU). I am still pretty new to FG however, i have been learning as much as i can and feel that i can likely handle running a game with players who could be patient and grit they're teeth for the first bit. I am 37, so adult themes aren't a problem. I do have a RW friend who might be able to join, especially if i am going to host with my ultimate license as he's on disability and can't spend the cash right now on luxury such as FG.

I do have many of the star finder books as well, however i have next to no experience in the system, so someone would likely have to hand hold me a bit in the beginning if we were to play Starfinder.

Looking forward to seeing who out there i can meet and game with.

Thanks.

It looks like we'd have a compatible morning timing on alternating weeks. And a similar learning curve for FG.

yeah mornings would likely work for me, what time were you hoping for?

I'm open for play times 06:00 to 20:00 Fri, Sat, or Sun, central US. Possibly alternating Thursdays (this one, the next open would be Aug 13 and so on).