DICE PACKS BUNDLE

Two weeks of crashing out

Unfortunately for me, when I purchased in March, Unity ran really well. A few hiccups, but nothing major. I was able to run games just fine. Indeed, I defended Unity often.

Now that I'm well and truly past the 30-day window, however, I'm having constant problems with the program crashing.

Please bear with me, as I am not a developer. I'm not really that much a computer guy. I'm just a guy who bought the most expensive license for a virtual table top that is continuing to fail. Week after week. So, I'm probably not giving you all the information you need.

To be honest, I don't even know what the resolution here will be. What end am I hoping for? I don't think I'll get a refund. My hope of Unity being fully published or having the major bugs worked out before year end are dwindling.

From Lord Entrails Template:
    Summary: Fantasy Grounds Unity on the current update (7/7/2020) and the last update would crash while only using a map (Los) and the combat tracker. Sometimes not even the CT.

Ruleset(s): 5e Dungeons & Dragons

New Campaign / FGC Migrated Campaign: FGC Migrated

Extensions/Themes: Several community extensions (listed below) last week and also with only the brown theme, no extensions, tonight (see screen shot).
    • Unity Compatible 5e Critically A
    • 5e Advanced Effects
    • 5e Advantage Display
    • 5e Automatic Mirror Image
    • 5e Better Sneak Attack
    • 5e More Monster Filters
    • 5e Ongoing Save Effects
    • 5e Turn-Based Effects
    • Apply effect on CT drop
    • Combat Timer
    • CoreRPG -- Death Indicator
    • CoreRPG -- Table Import
    • FGTabber

Modules Loaded:
    (Crashed twice to open FGU just to get this list)
    • 5e Effects Coding -- Class Features (disabled prior to 1st near-crash)
    • 5e Effects Coding -- Race Traits (disabled prior to 1st near-crash)
    • 5e Effects Coding -- Spells (disabled prior to 1st near-crash)