Starfinder Playlist
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Looking for 2 more players for Greyhawk game

I am starting a new campaign based in Greyhawk and playing through an epic story line.

Currently we have 3 players that are all real life friends and we'd like to expand and add a couple new players that can play on a regular basis.

Current Group makeup:
    Wizard
    Fighter
    Monk

Notes:
    - The wizard has plans to multi class away, so someone wanting to play a pure wizard is welcome.
    - All spell casting is handled using a variant of the True Sorcery rules (if you are interested we can discuss)
    - Skype will be used for voice connection, unless another option can be found that is better. All my online talks have been done with Skype till now and it seems to work fine.
    - 35 point build will be used for stats, I prefer to see a balanced build however if you have your heart set on something I won't stand in the way of it.
    - I am relatively new to Greyhawk (been gaming for over 20 years though) so I wouldn't expect 'this' Greyhawk to be 100% cannon.
    - Our plan is to use fantasy grounds as a battle board and venue to show images and maps when needed and rely on voice and a message board for most of the gaming content.

The plan is to play once every week or two (depending on schedules of those involved, dates and times to be worked out).

If you are only interested in hack and slash or pure munchkinism, this game will not be for you. A balance of role-play and killing the badies is much preferred. There are those nights in our game that no dice are rolled, there's also nights where copious amounts of dead things line the players path :P

Anyway if you are interested let me know here or via a PM.

What day and time (GMT +-) are you planing on playing?

Traygin,
    Were not sure on the day really at this point. One of the players has a swing shift job so nailing a day down is hard.