STAR TREK 2d20
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Cthulhu Online during Corvid19 Isolation

Greetings to all, young old ones and Great Cthulhu himself,

My regular RPG Table meetup fixes have been scuppered and to avoid us failing a SAN roll with a HUGE mass loss of Sanity, is anyone currently doing or would like to do online CoC (or other lesser system) campaigns that could either add a new player or would want to join up to try a few one shots (to start with) using media such as SKype, Discord or other online comms?

Cthulhu Ry'lah
    Zac.

As a single person cast adrift from my usual gaming group it would be great to join in some online Cthulhu. I'm not that experienced with FG, only as a player but would love to join a game if you or someone else is running anything.

What day and time are you thinking for these little excursions into madness? I'm eastcoast, FYI.

Quote Originally Posted by geewaagh View Post
    What day and time are you thinking for these little excursions into madness? I'm eastcoast, FYI.
    Hi I'm south coast (of the UK) GMT.

I'm currently running a mix of online and in person call of cthulhu using fantasy grounds unity and discord for Horror on orient express - its posted on the game calendar. Send me a message if interested as we could use 1 - 2 more investigators. We play on Sunday from 2 - 6 PST.

Quote Originally Posted by merlin19y View Post
    I'm currently running a mix of online and in person call of cthulhu using fantasy grounds unity and discord for Horror on orient express - its posted on the game calendar. Send me a message if interested as we could use 1 - 2 more investigators. We play on Sunday from 2 - 6 PST.
    Great, trying to do the maths. Is that 7am to 11am GMT?

I am interested in being a CoC player as well

new to CoC looking for campaign

Quote Originally Posted by nick9t1 View Post
    new to CoC looking for campaign