1. #1

    Deadlands on Thursdays from 7pm - 10pm UK (2pm - 5pm EST)

    Please come join our fun adventures across the weird west.

    We need two more players for this game, a Huckster and a Shaman.

    Deadlands is a fantasy game set during an alternative history, it is a cowboy v monsters style of game and is a lot of fun.


    FG License: We have Ultimate License.

    Game System: Savage Worlds - DEADLANDS (Pinnacle Entertainment)

    Time Zone: GMT (7pm to 10pm GMT - 2pm to 5pm EST)

    Day of the week: Thursday

    Duration: 3 Hours

    Frequency: Fortnightly

    Voice: Discord

    Players Needed: 2

    Respond here or send me a PM.

    Our group has been running playing various games for several years.
    Last edited by stevesomerton; January 24th, 2020 at 00:28.

  2. #2
    isen't deadlands savage worlds game system, not "deadlands" game system? or is this something separate?

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Vhok View Post
    isen't deadlands savage worlds game system, not "deadlands" game system? or is this something separate?
    Yes it is a Savage Worlds game, I have altered the post to reflect that.

    Thank you for pointing that out to me.

    Regards

  4. #4
    We now have another player for our Deadlands game.

    We still need one more player.

    OK, we are stuck in the middle of nowhere surrounded by werewolves.

    But we now have extra help and a truck load of silver bullets...

    Come join the fun.

    One more player needed. Thursday 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
    Last edited by stevesomerton; January 23rd, 2020 at 17:35.

  5. #5
    update...

    The GM for this game now has an Ultimate License - Players only need Demo.

    We are looking for one more person to join our group.

    Thursdays 7pm UK - 2pm EST

    Savage Worlds Deadlands

  6. #6
    Steve, are you still looking for a player? If so I would be interested in playing but I may have to miss the odd session due to work, would that be an issue?

  7. #7
    Hey Marvin

    I have sent you a private message.

    Missing sessions by being at work will not be an issue.

  8. #8
    The Deadlands game now has the required amount of players

    Thank you for your replies and messages

    Please continue to enjoy your games on Fantasy Grounds.

  9. #9
    If something happens, put me, (total novice) on a waitlist. Cheers

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by Dorkmanship View Post
    If something happens, put me, (total novice) on a waitlist. Cheers
    Sure I can send you a link, it may well be that a player drops out.
    Enjoying tabletop and online role-play games as friends for happy memories.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Joshua Stream Pre

Log in

Log in