5E Character Create Playlist

LFG D&D 5e Group [German/English]

Greetings!
    As the title says I'm looking for a Group to play D&D 5e with. I have never played the actual Pen&Paper version of it but I am somewhat familiar with the basic mechanics of it and am not totally aversed to the roleplaying aspect.
    I am (most of the time) available on saturdays/sundays afternoons and/or evenings MET(Middle European Time).
    Also I am new to FG (the base version bought on Steam) so I would need (and appreciate) some help navigating it's nooks and crannies.
    Since I am a german native speaker, a german game/group would be a little easier to get into, I don't mind joining an english-speaking game/group (provided you're willing to have me :P)

Finally I don't mind playing one-shots but I'd rather be playing longer modules or campaigns. Continuity and all that ;)

Hello Fluxon,
    I´m also new to D&D and FG and currently learning alot to make the DM for a group of my wife and her friend.
    At the moment I´m preparing the Lost Mines Adventure in *German*.
    Would be nice to have you in the group.

We would have 1-2 places left , so if anyone else wanna join please leave a message or contact me via forum / FG Discord .

What I planned so far are the following steps cause we´re brand new to the game and the software:

1. Discord Meeting , Get to know each other , find Schedule
    2. D&D Ruleset + FG Introduction Session - Discord / FG
    3. FG Character Building Session - Discord / FG
    4. Starting the Adventure ....

Quote Originally Posted by Nethu View Post
    Hello Fluxon,
    I´m also new to D&D and FG and currently learning alot to make the DM for a group of my wife and her friend.
    At the moment I´m preparing the Lost Mines Adventure in *German*.
    Would be nice to have you in the group.

We would have 1-2 places left , so if anyone else wanna join please leave a message or contact me via forum / FG Discord .