Starfinder Playlist
Page 1 of 3 123 Last

Pathfinder 2e Age of Ashes Adventure Path Mondays 8pm-11pm EST

Campaign name: Pathfinder Monday nights!

Ruleset: Pathfinder 2nd Edition

Requirements: Fantasy Grounds Virtual Tabletop demo or better (GM has Ultimate license) installed and ready to play, Discord voice utility, and a working microphone and headset.

Game date, frequency and time: Monday nights from 8pm-11pm Eastern standard time New York-USA.

Character Creation: You will begin at 8th level. Currently playing the Age of Ashes adventure path and into the Cult of Cinders module.

Where to get Discord voice program: https://discordapp.com/download

Discord Server link: https://discord.gg/B2prKY8
    Last edited by KILLGORE; October 20th, 2020 at 04:26.

😭 If only 6-10. Well good luck and fun.

I'd definitely be interested. I'm obviously new to Pathfinder 2nd, but I've been gaming for ~30 years, and I'm excited to try the new edition. I'm probably going to be GMing for a few friends in a face-to-face group, but I'd like to try playing, too.

I've got an FG license and also have experience gaming via Discord. The time also works well for me.

Sounds good I will PM you with some of our information shortly! Thank you!

I'd be interested in playing Pathfinder 2. My concern is I work in IT and have to do on call rotation every 6-7 weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by Arkaerial View Post
    I'd be interested in playing Pathfinder 2. My concern is I work in IT and have to do on call rotation every 6-7 weeks.
    I found a couple people so for now I'll close this thread. I will reopen it for those interested IF one of my 5 players drops in the next few weeks. Thanks everyone!

If you have an opening appear. I'm on east coast, always free Monday evenings currently. Would love to play PF2. I have a regular license and have played on FG before, but only one shots here and there. I've gamed quite a bit with Roll20 and Google hangouts before.