FG Spreadshirt Swag

ShadowRun Support

I noticed that there was a shadow run 4 set of rules that was created. Is there any plan to complete that or extend it to SR5e? Or maybe the newly announced SR6e?

I might be interested in helping but I am totally new to Fantasy Grounds... My last group the GM was using Roll20 which seems a little easier to get the right dice using macros to roll successes and glitches. However it lacks a lot of the GM tools since I am now going to be the GM. I am trying to decide if I want to go with Fantasy Grounds instead but at least in Roll 20 it is easy to create SR character sheets for your game. So maybe this is a dual question that should be in a different topic but is there a ruleset we can use for SR rolls or is there anyway without a ruleset to use this for SR 6.0 which I think will be our new game system?

Well I did do an extension for MoreCore to help play 5e https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...ore-Extension). I did have plans to fix it for 6e when I get my hands on the rules. Since from the looks of it, not much will change.

I'm actually working on a better set of Die Handling routines (the Universal Die Roller = UDR in DORCore) plus as I play SR3 (which, IMNSHO is still the *best* version of SR) I'm working on a SR3 Ruleset.

(Don't get your hopes up to quick - its a long, long way off yet)
    Dulux-Oz

√(-1) 2^3 Σ Π
    ...And it was Delicious!

Alpha-Geek
    ICT Professional
    GMing Since 1982
    NSW, Australia, UTC +10
    LinkedIn Profile: www.linkedin.com/in/mjblack

Watch our games on Twitch: www.twitch.tv/dulux_oz

Support Me on Patreon: www.patreon.com/duluxoz

Past Games, etc, on my YouTube Channel: www.youtube.com/c/duluxoz

Quote Originally Posted by dulux-oz View Post
    I'm actually working on a better set of Die Handling routines (the Universal Die Roller = UDR in DORCore) plus as I play SR3 (which, IMNSHO is still the *best* version of SR) I'm working on a SR3 Ruleset.