Starfinder Playlist
Page 1 of 2 12 Last

Demo Campaign - DM Needed

I have played D&D as a player and DM for a long time but I'm a complete noob to FantasyGrounds . I want to try the demo first before buying to see if its worth buying.
    Basically what's need is a DM (With a lot of pacience ) to try the game out for the first time.
    From what I've learned the demo can be played with up to 2 players max so if anyone else wants to join there invited.
    I can play any day (except this Sunday July 16 and Monday July 17, morning and afternoon, at night it's OK) almost any hour so just tell me when.

Hey mate, i'm in the same boat. Wanna give it a test run before jumping headlong into it. I'd love to be the second player, having no expireience in D'ing at all. Mornings aint to good for me, have to be at night. and not thhursdays, but apart from that, it's all good

OK no problem , all we need now is some to be the DM that can play at nite I hope we find one

I'd be interested

Well, too late I guess - but I'd also be interested in trying out the demo before purchasing if there's room. As for being the DM - I'll have to think about it (and maybe read the demo module) - I'll post here by Monday night on wether or not I'll try DMing for you guys though having an experienced FG DM would be best.

Best for would be weekday evenings around 20H00 eastern - except Fridays.

Be seeing you - Aberto2k
    Last edited by aberto2k; July 15th, 2006 at 15:00.

I wouldn't mind running a short session with the demo. I'm on PST which is GMT-8. I could run something on a Saturday or Sunday morning or during the week Monday or Thursday.

Well Grioge, Thursday is fine for me but I think Llirettoc can't play Thursday so it would be either Saturday or Sunday (which ever is fine for me), just tell me the hour (My GMT is -6).