DMsGuild
Page 11 of 18 First ... 910111213 ... Last
  1. #101

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Isanti, MN
    Posts
    2,903
    It's not an eye; it's two arrows, each a half circle.

    Eyeglasses can be washed, you know... :-D

  2. #102
    celestian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    DFW, Texas
    Posts
    2,705
    Quote Originally Posted by Andraax View Post
    It's not an eye; it's two arrows, each a half circle.

    Eyeglasses can be washed, you know... :-D
    Uhhhfff. You wound me! Even knowing what you said looking at them in the shot above it looks like an eye.

    For the record I wear contacts and glasses and I'm a stickler for clean :")

    I'll take your word on that tho hah.
    ---
    Coding the Official AD&D Ruleset
    Documentation for AD&D 2E ruleset.
    My Twitch Channel for AD&D and FG related streams (See schedule for live days)
    My YouTube for FG related Tutorials and AD&D Actual Plays
    Custom Maps (I2, S4, T1-4, Barrowmaze,Lost City of Barakus)

  3. #103

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Isanti, MN
    Posts
    2,903
    It's essentially a shadow version of the "advance round" button on the lower right.

  4. #104
    Edit: Forgot to show working hot keys in live version. The second jpeg file is misnamed, but is the live version of the game.

    For some reason, running 3.3.2 cuts off the bottom of my screen. While running a game in it, I cannot see my hotkeys. I have been unsuccessful in resizing the window, and /scaleui has done very little except at ludicrous resolutions, at which point the top of the hot keys are barely visible. Thank you for your time. three point three point two.jpg three point two.jpg
    Last edited by thatxygirl; August 10th, 2017 at 14:20.

  5. #105

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Jacksonville, FL
    Posts
    1,978
    Blog Entries
    7
    @thatxygirl: I had the same thing, but only when opening an existing campaign. If I recall, I solved it by going into the campaign folder (while FG is not running!) and deleting windowstate.xml which will force FG to use the default window position settings the next time you open that campaign.
    Last edited by Talyn; August 10th, 2017 at 14:25.

  6. #106
    Thank you so much! But thius issue is still occurring for new campaigns, and you fix is unfortunately not working.
    Last edited by thatxygirl; August 10th, 2017 at 14:42.

  7. #107
    @thatxygirl,

    Are you running a multi-monitor setup? If so, are you maximizing on your primary display according to Windows or on one of your other screens?

    I have seen some anomalies when maximizing on a secondary display like what you are seeing, but it isn't something that the Windows programming interface has allowed me to address. So, it will be a known issue for v3.3.2.

    Regards,
    JPG

  8. #108
    I am running it on a laptop, no multi-monitor setup.

  9. #109
    Ikael's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Finland/Joensuu
    Posts
    2,175

    SavageWorlds ruleset updates

    SavageWorlds ruleset related updates

    • [SW] Manual roll support added
    • [SW] When "Auto-apply Range modifiers" option is enabled, ranged attacks against adjacent foe use Parry instead of 4
    • [SW] Improvements to vehicle support in combat tracker
    • [SW] Host can exchange Bennies between PCs, CT entries and GM Bennies
    • [SW] Combat tracker layout updates
    • [SW] Bennies, cards and numbers can be dropped anywhere on combat tracker to apply them
    "Alright, you primitive screwheads, listen up: THIS... is my BOOMSTICK!" -- Ash Williams, Army of Darkness

    Post your SavageWorlds ruleset feature requests and issue reports here!

    Enhance your core Savage Worlds ruleset with SW Enhancement Extensions, get more to savage!
    Want to create SW NPCs quickly? Use SW NPC Maker extension!
    Want to prove your dices are cursed or blessed? Try out SW Roll Statistics

  10. #110
    Mortar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    New Brunswick, Canada
    Posts
    1,111
    Blog Entries
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by Moon Wizard View Post
    @thatxygirl,

    Are you running a multi-monitor setup? If so, are you maximizing on your primary display according to Windows or on one of your other screens?

    I have seen some anomalies when maximizing on a secondary display like what you are seeing, but it isn't something that the Windows programming interface has allowed me to address. So, it will be a known issue for v3.3.2.

    Regards,
    JPG
    The only issue I have with multi screen set up is having to manually stretch FG across them, I have never seen the issue thatxygirl is having myself.
    Ultimate License Holder
    List of completed DLC products

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SWADE Playlist

Log in

Log in