STAR TREK 2d20

Link has been taken down...

This is a token collection I've acquired and made over time since I started playing with Fantasy Grounds and other VTT's. You want a dead polar bear? How about an Orc tavern keeper? No... maybe a flying gorilla or a cow? This collection has whatever you need for any world you plan on running. What? You want female servants and unicorns too? It has it...
    Some of the portrait tokens are double, but only a small amount. Maybe 50 out of all 8000+ in my file. Some names are just odd too. Like some of the Beholders are called Many Eyes. i just don't have the time to go through them and rename everything and put in specific orders. If you do have the time, please upload the folders and share it.
    And I would acknowledge the people I got them from, but honestly, I don't even remember because of all the work it took to get and for me make a lot of these. Sorry...
    Last edited by EugenicCleansing; September 18th, 2016 at 15:09. Reason: So people don't waste their time.

Sorry, but until you can verify that you are not distributing copyright material; I'm going to have to remove this link.
    If there is something that you would like to see in Fantasy Grounds that isn't currently part of the software or if there is something you think would improve a ruleset then add your idea here https://www.fantasygrounds.com/featu...rerequests.php

If you say so...
    Last edited by EugenicCleansing; September 18th, 2016 at 14:49.

Sorry, but we're very careful about making sure anything shared on these forums is not breaching copyright/being shared without the originating author/artist's permission. It's nice that you wanted to share with the community, but unless we're completely sure the material can be legally shared we're going to have to take it down. Sorry.