FG Spreadshirt Swag
Page 1 of 16 12311 ... Last

New D&d 3.5 Game on Wednesday

Hey all I'm Relatively new to FG but I've gone over the GM stuff and I'm ready to try and Run my First game on it. I ask any that do join the game be a little understanding if my maps kins of suck or I dont know what I'm doing all the time.

I'll be running D&d 3.5, allowing all the hardcover 3.5 books except Book of Nine Swords.

I'll be running my campaign in a world my friend made, though lots of stuff is ad hoked.

Characters will start at level 2 (1000xp) 900gp each, and can gave a level adjustment of one. I'd rather not have anyone make anything too cheesy because I'd like to keep all the players on the same level.

Your allowed 2 flaws, If you don't like the ones in the book you have to run the ones you want by me and I'll accept/debate changes but you don't need to take flaws if you don't want to.

During play time I'd like to use Skype for an online talking to each other as well as the FG chat for IC talk. keeps the chat in FG lot cleaner.

Running time will be every Wednesday starting at 5pm my time till probably 10 or 11pm if the group last that long.

I'd like to warn players that if they make powerful Pc's with strange and obscure feats or abilities, I'll look them up and might end up using them against the party as well.

House rule about Gaining Feats is that you gain one every odd level instead every level divisible by 3 after 1.

I'll be rolling the Ability scores for all the plays with the same dice. 4d6 remove lowest you place them as you wish.

If you have questions ask them here though if you want to know about the world history and stuff send me a private message on here and I'll set it to you.

*froths at mouth* D&D game, rawr.

I'm game but what time zone are you in?

I'm in the EST time zone. which means its 8:12 pm right now when I post this

I was hoping you were PST. I wouldn't be able to start at 5 pm EST so I guess that leaves me out.

Thanks anyway